Produktsilder Produktsilder Produktsilder Produktsilder Produktsilder

WHAT IS PAR?

PAR sensory assessment system allows us to analyze and evaluate products which can be smelt and tasted. Due to its transparency and analytical documentation, it is a reliable instrument for quality management, product development and awards.

PRODUCT

PRODUCT INFORMATION:

Information about product features like origin, variety and production type of wine, coffee, bread, oil…..The more information about one product is available, the better the taster can assess product features in terms of sensory analysis.

ANALYSIS

It means systematic sensory investigation via eye, nose and mouth. As a result, this creates a profile consisting of found sensorially effective ingredients and their quantitative documentation, whereby “1” stands for less sensorially active and “10” for maximum active.

Ranking

Analytically found ingredients are assessed here, namely always relating to the product to be evaluated. From 5 points rightwards to 10 means positive assessment, from 5 leftwards to 1 corresponds to downgrade.

Produktsilder Produktsilder Produktsilder Produktsilder Produktsilder

Was ist PAR?

Mit dem sensorischen Bewertungssystem PAR lassen sich riech- und schmeckbare Produkte sensorisch analysieren und bewerten. Es ist wegen seiner Transparenz und analytischen Dokumentation ein bewährtes Instrument im Qualitätsmanagement, der Produktentwicklung und bei Prämierungen.

Produkt

Produktinformationen:

Information über Produkteigenschaften wie z.B. Herkunft, Sorte und Produktionsart von Wein, Kaffee, Brot, Öl ... . Je mehr Information zu einem Produkt dem Tester zur Verfügung stehen, desto besser kann er die Produkteigenschaften in Bezug auf die sensorische Analyse beurteilen.

Analyse

steht für die systematische sensorische Untersuchung durch Auge, Nase und Mund. Es entsteht ein Profil aus den gefundenen sensorisch wirksamen Inhaltsstoffen und deren quantitativen Dokumentation, wobei 1 für wenig sensorisch aktiv und 10 für maximal sensorisch aktiv steht.

Ranking

Die analytisch gefundenen Inhaltsstoffe aus der Analyse werden hier bewertet und zwar immer bezogen auf das zu prüfende Produkt. Ab 5 Punkte rechts zur 10 bedeutet eine positive Einschätzung, von der 5 links zur 1 entspricht einer negativen Abstufung.